Our Staff

Rev. Peter Thompson

Rev. Peter Thompson

Senior Pastor/Head of Staff

peter@fpcly.org

Email
 Learn More

Kathleen Lifsey

Kathleen Lifsey

Director of Children’s and Youth Ministries

kathleen@fpcly.org

Email
 Learn More

Cory Whittier

Cory Whittier

Director of Music/Organist
cory@fpcly.org

Email
 Learn More

Lori Wright

Lori Wright

Business Director 

lori@fpcly.org

Email
 Learn More

Karen Wydner

Karen Wydner

Office Administrator

office@fpcly.org

Email
 Learn More

Catherine Adams

Catherine Adams

Communications Coordinator and Children's Ministry Assistant
communications@fpcly.org

Email
 Learn More

Bianca Childress

Bianca Childress

Weekday School Director

bianca@fpcws.com

 

Email
 Learn More

Leigh Huyett

Leigh Huyett

Weekday School Assistant Director

office@fpcws.com

Email Learn More

Our Mission

Celebrating God’s grace, Inspiring the next generation for Christ… each and every day!!!

Contact Us

1215 V.E.S. Road, Lynchburg, VA 24503

Email: info@fpcly.org
Phone: (434) 384-6231

Image
Image
Image

logo white

 

Copyright © First Presbyterian Church of Lynchburg, All Rights Reserved. | Site design by Stimulus