Our Staff

Catherine Adams

Catherine Adams

Communications Coordinator and Children's Ministry Assistant
communications@fpcly.org

 

Email
 Learn More

Geraldine Barksdale

Geraldine Barksdale

Custodian-Church

 

 

 Learn More
Alex Collier

Alex Collier

Director of Outreach

alex@fpcly.org

Email Learn More

Nancy Dawson

Nancy Dawson

Parish Associate

nancy@fpcly.org

Email Learn More

Rhonda Harvey

Rhonda Harvey

Sunday Custodian

 Learn More

Kathleen Lifsey

Kathleen Lifsey

Director of Children’s and Youth Ministries

kathleen@fpcly.org

Email
 Learn More

Jody Sprinkle

Jody Sprinkle

Director of Facilities

facilities@fpcly.org

Email Learn More

Dr. Marcia Thom-Kaley

Dr. Marcia Thom-Kaley

Director of Educational Ministries

marcia@fpcly.org

Email Learn More

Rev. Dr. Peter Thompson

Rev. Dr. Peter Thompson

Senior Pastor/Head of Staff
peter@fpcly.org

Email
 Learn More

FPCLY Nursery Care Providers

Jade Handy

Jade Handy

Nursery Care Provider

Learn More

Grace Maginnis

Grace Maginnis

Nursery Care Provider

Learn More

FPC Weekday School Staff

Katie Wolff

Katie Wolff

Weekday School Director

katie@fpcws.com

 

Email Learn More

Leigh Huyett

Leigh Huyett

Weekday School Assistant Director

office@fpcws.com

 

Email Learn More

Our Mission

Celebrating God’s grace, Inspiring the next generation for Christ… each and every day!!!

Contact Us

1215 V.E.S. Road, Lynchburg, VA 24503

Email: info@fpcly.org
Phone: (434) 384-6231

Image
Image
Image

logo white

 

Copyright © First Presbyterian Church of Lynchburg, All Rights Reserved. | Site design by Stimulus