Our Staff

Our Staff

Rev. Peter Thompson

Rev. Peter Thompson

Senior Pastor

peter@fpcly.org

Email
 Learn More

Rev. Chad McCain

Rev. Chad McCain

Associate Pastor for Service and Outreach 

chad@fpcly.org

Email
 Learn More

Kathleen Lifsey

Kathleen Lifsey

Director of Children’s and Youth Ministries

kathleen@fpcly.org

Email
 Learn More

Cory Whittier

Cory Whittier

Organist/Choir Director
cory@fpcly.org

Email
 Learn More

Lori Wright

Lori Wright

Business Director 

lori@fpcly.org

Email
 Learn More

Karen Wydner

Karen Wydner

Office Administrator

office@fpcly.org

Email
 Learn More

Catherine Adams

Catherine Adams

Communications Coordinator and Children's Ministry Assistant
communications@fpcly.org

Email
 Learn More

Bianca Childress

Bianca Childress

Weekday School Interim Director

bianca@fpcws.com

 

Email
 Learn More

Leigh Huyett

Leigh Huyett

Weekday School Administrative Assistant

office@fpcws.com

Email Learn More

Nursery Staff

Nursery Staff

Our Mission

Celebrating God’s grace, Inspiring the next generation for Christ… each and every day!!!

Contact Us

1215 V.E.S. Road, Lynchburg, VA 24503

logo white

 

Copyright ©2019 First Presbyterian Church of Lynchburg | Site design by Stimulus